Latest Products http://www.unisonengg.co.in Latest Products Tue, 29 Sep 2020 22:25:02 +0530 en-us http://www.unisonengg.co.in Manual Lawn Mowers http://www.unisonengg.co.in/manual-lawn-mowers.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/manual-lawn-mowers.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Wheel Type Lawn Mower http://www.unisonengg.co.in/super-wheel-type-lawn-mower.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/super-wheel-type-lawn-mower.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Frame Wheel Type Push Lawn Mower http://www.unisonengg.co.in/steel-frame-wheel-type-push-lawn-mower.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/steel-frame-wheel-type-push-lawn-mower.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel frame side wheel type mowers having six blades cutting cylinder, rubber tyred wheels , complete with grass box & handle etc. SIZE 12"(300 MM)SIZE 14"(350 MM)SIZE 16"(400 MM)SIZE 18"(350 MM) Lawn Mower Electric with 1 Hp Motor http://www.unisonengg.co.in/lawn-mower-electric-with-1-hp-motor.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/lawn-mower-electric-with-1-hp-motor.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Cut Push Lawn Mower http://www.unisonengg.co.in/super-cut-push-lawn-mower.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/super-cut-push-lawn-mower.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Panther Electric Lawn Mower http://www.unisonengg.co.in/black-panther-electric-lawn-mower.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/black-panther-electric-lawn-mower.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perfecta Roller Type Lawn Mower http://www.unisonengg.co.in/perfecta-roller-type-lawn-mower.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/perfecta-roller-type-lawn-mower.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lawn King Electric Lawn Mower http://www.unisonengg.co.in/lawn-king-electric-lawn-mower.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/lawn-king-electric-lawn-mower.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lawn Master Diesel Engine Lawn Mower http://www.unisonengg.co.in/lawn-master-diesel-engine-lawn-mower.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/lawn-master-diesel-engine-lawn-mower.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Lawn Mowers http://www.unisonengg.co.in/electric-lawn-mowers.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/electric-lawn-mowers.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engine Lawn Mowers http://www.unisonengg.co.in/engine-lawn-mowers.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/engine-lawn-mowers.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lawn King With Petrol Engine http://www.unisonengg.co.in/lawn-king-with-petrol-engine.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/lawn-king-with-petrol-engine.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have in store a wide array of flawless engine driven mower 'lawn king with electric motor. Offered mowers are known for their reliable performance, to ensure the same, we manufacture these by making use of high grade raw material, sourced from vendors of high prestige and base these on latest technology. Coring Machine Petrol Engine Lawn Mower http://www.unisonengg.co.in/coring-machine-petrol-engine-lawn-mower.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/coring-machine-petrol-engine-lawn-mower.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trailing Seat Diesel Engine Lawn Mower http://www.unisonengg.co.in/trailing-seat-diesel-engine-lawn-mower.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/trailing-seat-diesel-engine-lawn-mower.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Lawn Mowers http://www.unisonengg.co.in/rotary-lawn-mowers.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/rotary-lawn-mowers.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Slashers http://www.unisonengg.co.in/rotary-slashers.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/rotary-slashers.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gang Mowers http://www.unisonengg.co.in/gang-mowers.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/gang-mowers.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Areator http://www.unisonengg.co.in/heavy-duty-jungal-king-rotary-slasher.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/heavy-duty-jungal-king-rotary-slasher.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aerators are various mechanical devices used for aeration, or mixing air with another substance, such as soil or water. These devices are used to add oxygen to the water. Aerator may also refer to: Floating surface aerators, used in aerated lagoons. Jupiter Engine 21 E Rotary Lawn Mower http://www.unisonengg.co.in/jupiter-engine-21-e-rotary-lawn-mower.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/jupiter-engine-21-e-rotary-lawn-mower.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jupiter Electric 21 M Rotary Lawn Mower http://www.unisonengg.co.in/jupiter-electric-21-m-rotary-lawn-mower.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/jupiter-electric-21-m-rotary-lawn-mower.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower http://www.unisonengg.co.in/electric-rotary-lawn-mower.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/electric-rotary-lawn-mower.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Slasher http://www.unisonengg.co.in/junior-jungle-king-rotary-slasher.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/junior-jungle-king-rotary-slasher.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor driven rotary mower suitable for shrub cutting. Six Models are availabe : * Junior Jungle King * Junior Jungle King with Wheel * Senior Jungle King * Senior Jungle King with Wheel * Heavy Duty Jungle King * Heavy Duty Jungle King with Wheel       'BLACK PANTHER ' HONDA ENGINE MOWER http://www.unisonengg.co.in/senior-jungle-king-rotary-slasher.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/senior-jungle-king-rotary-slasher.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roller type power mower having SIX blades cutting cylinder fitted with Honda Petrol/Kerosene engine complete with grass box & handle,etc. SIZE 16"(400 MM)   Lawn Boy with Petrol Engine http://www.unisonengg.co.in/lawn-boy-with-petrol-engine.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/lawn-boy-with-petrol-engine.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1 Unit Set of 3pcs Set of 5pcs Set of 7 pcs   Megna Gang Mower http://www.unisonengg.co.in/megna-gang-mower.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/megna-gang-mower.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Set of mowers ganged together by a sturd built frame , with pneumetic tyre , suitable to tow by Tractor 1 UNIT             Size 30"(750 mm) Set of 3pcs        Size 30"(750 mm)each Set of 5pcs        Size 30"(750 mm)each Diamond Gang Mower http://www.unisonengg.co.in/diamond-gang-mower.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/diamond-gang-mower.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Set of mowers ganged together by a sturdy built frame , with STUDS on STEEL WHEELS suitable to tow by Tractor 1 UNIT               30"(750 MM) Set of 3pcs        30"(750 MM)each Set of 5pcs        30"(750 MM)each Garden Tools http://www.unisonengg.co.in/garden-tools.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/garden-tools.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hedge Shear With Plastic Handle http://www.unisonengg.co.in/hedge-shear-with-plastic-handle.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/hedge-shear-with-plastic-handle.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Augers http://www.unisonengg.co.in/garden-auger.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/garden-auger.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand held augers can also be used for making holes for garden planting. Wood augers have a screw to pull them into the wood, as a gimlet has, and a cutting lip that slices out the bottom of the hole. ... In construction,augers are used for special drilling rigs to dig holes, or augerating for deep foundation piles. Garden Budding & Grafting Knife http://www.unisonengg.co.in/garden-budding-knife.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/garden-budding-knife.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Budding & Grafting Knife, Budding Knife, Tea Garden Knife are available. Lawn Aerators with Petrol Engine http://www.unisonengg.co.in/lawn-aerators-with-petrol-engine.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/lawn-aerators-with-petrol-engine.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Khurpa http://www.unisonengg.co.in/garden-khurpa.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/garden-khurpa.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OTHER MODELS ALSO AVAILABLE.   Highcut Rolcut Type Pruning Secateur http://www.unisonengg.co.in/highcut-rolcut-type-pruning-secateur.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/highcut-rolcut-type-pruning-secateur.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prunning Secateur Highcut with sleeve & without sleev also available. SHOVEL SQUARE MOUTH http://www.unisonengg.co.in/plastic-handle-hedge-shear.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/plastic-handle-hedge-shear.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Square Mouth Shovel is a tool that is used for scooping and moving dirt, gravel or landscaping materials. It is also used for digging in construction and landscaping. A square shovel sometimes is referred to as a spade. Sartaj Shearing Type Pruning Secateur http://www.unisonengg.co.in/sartaj-shearing-type-pruning-secateur.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/sartaj-shearing-type-pruning-secateur.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pruners come in handy for gardeners dealing with small trees, thick shrubs or bushes, or large flowers. Pruners are a handtoolthat have sharps blades similar to scissors thatcutwhen the handle is squeezed. They are used tocutbranches that are less than 3/4-inch think,cuttinglarge flowers, harvesting vegetable. Wood Type Plastic Handle Hedge Shears http://www.unisonengg.co.in/wooden-handle-hedge-shears.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/wooden-handle-hedge-shears.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ALSO AVAILABLE OTHER MODELS ALSO ELECTRO LAWN BOY (double ball bearing) http://www.unisonengg.co.in/lawn-boy-electric-1-hp-mower.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/lawn-boy-electric-1-hp-mower.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Side wheel type mowers having ball bearings in wheels and lay shaft pulley, five blades cutting cylinders fitted with 1 HP single phase CROMPTON Electric motor complete with grass box & handle etc. Wheel Hoe Weeder http://www.unisonengg.co.in/wheel-hoe-weeder.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/wheel-hoe-weeder.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Digging Fork http://www.unisonengg.co.in/garden-digging-fork.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/garden-digging-fork.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GARDEN DIGGING FORK :   A Digging Fork is a gardening implement, with a handle and several (usually four) short, sturdy tines. It is used for loosening, lifting and turning over soil in gardening and farming. Garden Digging Spade http://www.unisonengg.co.in/garden-digging-spade.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/garden-digging-spade.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GARDEN DIGGING SPADE :   A Spade is a hand tool used to dig or loosen ground, or to break up lumps in the soil. Together with the fork it forms one of the chief implements wielded by the hand in agriculture and horticulture. Garden Rollers http://www.unisonengg.co.in/garden-rollers.htm http://www.unisonengg.co.in/garden-rollers.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company caters to a wide market for a comprehensive array of garden lawn rollers. Offered lawn rollers are provided in the filling capacities of ¹6, ¼, ½, 1, 2, 3 tonnes so as to meet the varied requirements of patrons. Our offered lawn rollers are extensively used for grounds, stadiums, golf courses and construction bases. feature:- specific name: samson garden roller garden rollers with hole plug, counter weights, handle & painted construction: made up of special steel, fabricated drive: manual, a draw bar for jeep, tractor or 4 wheeler available at extra cost paint: liquid painted useful for: grounds, stadiums, golf courses and construction bases